Officers

NHMEA Officers & Contacts

President Rob Scagnelli president@nhmea.org
President-Elect Heidi Welch presidentelect@nhmea.org
Immediate Past President Sandra Howard pastpresident@nhmea.org
Secretary Christie Lake secretary@nhmea.org
Executive Director Eric Kobb statemanager@nhmea.org
State Librarian/Historian Andy Soucy librarian@nhmea.org
Conference Chairperson Edward Doyle edward.doyle14@me.com

Jazz All State Chairperson

Ken Clark Kenneth.Clark@timberlane.net
Director (2016-2019) Casey Goodwin casey.goodwin@unh.edu
Director (2014-2017) Diane Francoeur dfrancoeur@mansd.org

Director (2015-2018)

Rob Harrington rharrington@kearsarge.org
Elementary and Middle School Sharing Festival Chairperson Christa Wickham wickhamc@bedfordnhk12.net

 

General Music Council Chair

Band Council Chair

Chorus Council Chair

String Council Chair

Advocacy and Membership Council Chair

 
Virginia Avery
 
 Denise Lacallaide
 
Josh Desrochers
Muriel Orcutt
Sean Meagher
 

 

vavery@sau14.org

dlacaillade@mansd.org 

jdesrochers@goffstown.k12.nh.us

morcutt@goffstown.k12.nh.us

seanfmeagher@gmail.com

Middle School Festival Chairperson Rebecca Pierce bpierce@windhamsd.org
Large Group Festival Chairperson Ken Martin kmartin@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Solo & Ensemble Festival Chairperson

Scott Thibodeau sthibodeau@sau53.org
Editor, NH Quarter Notes Sean Meagher editor@nhmea.org
Principals Assoc. Rep.  Sharyn D’Eon  sdeon@sau29.org
Superintendents’ Assoc. Representative      Brian Blake bblake@sau17.org

DOE Arts Consultant

Marcia McCaffrey mmccaffrey@ed.state.nh.us
Collegiate Coordinator Casey Goodwin ezaffini@keene.edu
All State Band Chairperson Matthew Redmond      nhallstateband@gmail.com
All State Mixed Chorus Chairperson Scott Lounsbury splouns@sau80.org
All State Orchestra Chairperson Michelle Jaques mjaques@bownet.org
All State Women’s Chorus Chairperson Will Gunn   will.gunn@gmail.com

All State Auditions Chairperson

Jared Cassedy jcassedy@sau57.org
NAfME Student Chapt. 304 – KSC Joseph Conti  Joseph.Conti@ksc.keene.edu
NAfME Student Chapt. 15  – PSU  Sacha Bays   slb2009@plymouth.edu

NAfME Student Chapt. 329 – UNH

NAfME Student Chapt. – SNHU

Craig Harden 

Ian Fournier

ch2022@wildcats.unh.edu

ian.fournier@snhu.edu

MIOSM Chairperson Therese Davison t_davisn@sau9.org
Coalition for Music Education Sean Meagher lowbrass603@gmail.com
Membership Chairperson Thomas Stevens Jr. tstevens@pmhschool.com
Research Chairperson Mark DeTurk mark.deturk@unh.edu
Tri-M Jamie Bolduc  jbolduc79@gmail.com
Webmaster Becky Pierce webmaster@nhmea.org