Officers

NHMEA Officers & Contacts

President Joe Mundy president@nhmea.org
President-Elect Edward Doyle presidentelect@nhmea.org
Immediate Past President Heidi Welch pastpresident@nhmea.org
Secretary Christie Lake secretary@nhmea.org
Executive Director Eric Kobb statemanager@nhmea.org
State Librarian/Historian Andy Soucy librarian@nhmea.org
All-State Chairperson Sarah Evans  
Professional Development Chairperson Lyndsay Boysen l.boysen@snhu.edu

Jazz All State Chairperson

Ken Clark Kenneth.Clark@timberlane.net
Director (2019-2022) Casey Goodwin casey.goodwin@unh.edu
Director (2017-2020) Ellen WIlber ewilber@mvrsd.org

Director (2018-2021)

Therese Davison t_davisn@sau9.org
Elementary & Middle School Sharing Festival Chairperson     vacant  
General Music Council Chair Erin Zaffini ezaffini@keene.edu

Band Council Chair

Ian Nelson inelson@sau10.org
Choral Council Chair Sandra Howard showard1@keene.edu

String Council Chair

Muriel Orcutt morcutt@goffstown.k12.nh.us
Advocacy and Membership Council Chair Sean Meagher seanfmeagher@gmail.com
 
Composition Festival Chairperson Mike Seckla

mseckla@sau81.org

Middle School Festival Chairperson Jim Robins

robinsj@hampsteadschools.net

Large Group Festival Chairperson Ken Martin kmartin@warriors.winnacunnet.org

Solo & Ensemble Festival Chairperson

Lauren Haley lhaley@sau88.net
Editor, NH Quarter Notes Sean Meagher editor@nhmea.org
Principals Assoc. Rep. Sharyn D’Eon sdeon@sau29.org
Superintendents’ Assoc. Representative      Robert Hassett rhassett@hdsd.k12.nh.us

DOE Arts Consultant

Marcia McCaffrey mmccaffrey@ed.state.nh.us
Collegiate Coordinator Erin Zaffini ezaffini@keene.edu
All State Band Chairperson Robert Burns nhallstateband@gmail.com
All State Mixed Chorus Chairperson Scott Lounsbury splouns@sau80.org
All State Orchestra Chairperson Andrea von Oeyen avonoyen@orcsd.org
All State Women’s Chorus Chairperson Will Gunn will.gunn@gmail.com

All State Auditions Chairperson

Becky Pierce bpierce@windhamsd.org

Elementary Honors Choir Chairperson

A.J. Coppola aj.coppola@gmail.com
NAfME Student Chapt. 304 – KSC Madison Shimko Madison.Shimko@ksc.keene.edu
NAfME Student Chapt. 15  – PSU Courtney Blanchard cmblanchard1@plymouth.edu

NAfME Student Chapt. 329 – UNH

Brendan McWalter 

bpm1018@wildcats.unh.edu

NAfME Student Chapt. – SNHU

Kealoha Lopez

kealoha.lopez@snhu.edu  

MIOSM Chairperson Therese Davison t_davisn@sau9.org
Coalition for Music Education Sean Meagher seanfmeagher@gmail.com
Membership Chairperson Thomas Stevens Jr. tstevens@pmhschool.com
Research Chairperson Mark DeTurk mark.deturk@unh.edu
Tri-M Samantha Fowler

sfowler@sau81.org

Webmaster Becky Pierce webmaster@nhmea.org