Officers and Contacts

NHMEA Officers & Contacts

President Edward Doyle
President-Elect Andrea von Oeyen
Immediate Past President Joe Mundy
Secretary Christie Lake
Executive Director Eric Kobb
Assistant Executive Director Jennifer Ramsay
State Librarian/Historian Serge Beaulieu
All-State Chairperson Sarah Evans
Professional Development Chairperson Lyndsay Boysen

Jazz All State Chairperson

Ken Clark

Jazz All-State Auditions Chairperson

Mike Adams

Director (2020-2023) Ellen Wilber

Director (2021-2024)

Therese Davison

Director (2022-2025)

Rob Scagnelli
Jazz Council Chair Jamie Boccia
General Music Council Chair Jamie Bolduc

Band Council Chair

Ian Nelson
Choral Council Chair Harmony Markey

String Council Chair

Sam Lyons
Advocacy and Membership Council Chair Amy Buonpane
Composition Festival Chairperson Mike Seckla

Middle School Festival Chairperson Jim Robins

Large Group Festival Chairperson Emma Forest

Solo & Ensemble Festival Chairperson

Mark Zielinski
Editor, NH Quarter Notes Sean Meagher
Principals Assoc. Rep.

Brenda Morrow, Windham Middle School
Superintendents’ Assoc. Representative     

Karen Soule, Somersworth

DOE Arts Consultant

Marcia McCaffrey
Collegiate Coordinator John Hart
All State Band Chairperson Robert Burns
All State Mixed Chorus Chairperson Scott Lounsbury
All State Orchestra Chairperson Chris Noyes
All State Women’s Chorus Chairperson Will Gunn

All State Auditions Chairperson

Becky Pierce

Elementary Honors Choir Chairperson

A.J. Coppola

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Chairperson

Michael Truong
NAfME Student Chap. 304 – KSC TBD  
NAfME Student Chap. 15  – PSU TBD  

NAfME Student Chap. 329 – UNH

Cody Short

NAfME Student Chap. – SNHU



Membership Chairperson Sean Anderson
Research Chairperson John Hart
Tri-M Patrick Moore