Officers and Contacts

NHMEA Officers & Contacts

President Edward Doyle president@nhmea.org
President-Elect Andrea von Oeyen presidentelect@nhmea.org
Immediate Past President Joe Mundy pastpresident@nhmea.org
Secretary Christie Lake secretary@nhmea.org
Executive Director Eric Kobb statemanager@nhmea.org
State Librarian/Historian Serge Beaulieu librarian@nhmea.org
All-State Chairperson Sarah Evans sarah.c.evans10@gmail.com
Professional Development Chairperson Lyndsay Boysen l.boysen@snhu.edu

Jazz All State Chairperson

Ken Clark

Kenneth.Clark@timberlane.net

Jazz All-State Auditions Chairperson

Mike Adams

madams@pinkertonacademy.org

Director (2019-2022) Casey Goodwin casey.goodwin@unh.edu
Director (2020-2023) Ellen Wilber ewilber@mvrsd.org

Director (2021-2024)

Therese Davison t_davisn@sau9.org
Jazz Council Chair vacant  
General Music Council Chair Jamie Bolduc jbolduc@sau83.org

Band Council Chair

Ian Nelson inelson@sau10.org
Choral Council Chair Harmony Markey hgmarkey1@plymouth.edu

String Council Chair

Muriel Orcutt morcutt@goffstown.k12.nh.us
Advocacy and Membership Council Chair Sean Meagher seanfmeagher@gmail.com
 
Composition Festival Chairperson Mike Seckla

mseckla@sau81.org

Middle School Festival Chairperson Jim Robins

robinsj@hampsteadschools.net

Large Group Festival Chairperson Emma Forest malto:eforest@sau45.org

Solo & Ensemble Festival Chairperson

Mark Zielinski zielinskimark@hotmail.com
Editor, NH Quarter Notes Sean Meagher editor@nhmea.org
Principals Assoc. Rep. vacant  
Superintendents’ Assoc. Representative      vacant  

DOE Arts Consultant

Marcia McCaffrey marcia.a.mccaffrey@doe.nh.gov
Collegiate Coordinator Erin Zaffini ezaffini@keene.edu
All State Band Chairperson Robert Burns nhallstateband@gmail.com
All State Mixed Chorus Chairperson Scott Lounsbury splouns@sau80.org
All State Orchestra Chairperson Chris Noyes  
All State Women’s Chorus Chairperson Will Gunn will.gunn@gmail.com

All State Auditions Chairperson

Becky Pierce bpierce@windhamsd.org

Elementary Honors Choir Chairperson

A.J. Coppola aj.coppola@gmail.com

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Chairperson

Michael Truong mtruong@sau53.org
NAfME Student Chap. 304 – KSC TBD  
NAfME Student Chap. 15  – PSU TBD  

NAfME Student Chap. 329 – UNH

Cody Short

unhnafme@gmail.com

NAfME Student Chap. – SNHU

TBD

 

Membership Chairperson Thomas Stevens Jr. tstevens@pmhschool.com
Research Chairperson Mark DeTurk mark.deturk@unh.edu
Tri-M Patrick Moore

patrick.moore@warriors.winnacunnet.edu